Black Lagoon Books

How many books are in the Black Lagoon?

There are 27 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase. via

What grade level are the Black Lagoon books?

Black Lagoon Adventure Chapter Books Grades 2-3. via

What age is Black Lagoon books for?

This series can be read in any order. Ages 5-8. via

Who is the main character in the Black Lagoon books?

Both the original series and the spin-off, written by Mike Thaler and illustrated by Jared Lee, feature the central character of Hubie, a new student who enters a haunted elementary school and faces menacing monsters, fierce animals, and bullies. via

What order do I watch Black Lagoon?

  • 1.1 Black Lagoon (Season 1: 2006)
  • 1.2 Black Lagoon: The Second Barrage (Season 2: 2006)
  • 1.3 Black Lagoon: Roberta’s Blood Trail (OVAs: 2010–11)
  • via

    Who is the main character in the Class Trip from the Black Lagoon?

    This story is about a little boy named Hubie. He is going on a class trip and he is wondering where he is going to go. He wonders if they are going to go on a boat like the Titanic, on an airplane, a hike, and even end up at the bottom of the world. via

    What reading level is A to Z Mysteries?

    A to Z Mysteries I Grades 3-5. via

    What level are Junie B Jones books?

    Ages 5-9. via

    What level is Flat Stanley?

    Flat Stanley Chapter Books Grades 3-5 by Jeff Brown. via

    How did balalaika get her scars?

    She supposedly sustained the scars from being tortured for protecting refugees in Afghanistan, stated by a former soldier of hers in the light novel. She is usually shown smoking a thin Russian cigar, in contrast with the other characters who smoke cigarettes. via

    What reading level is Henry and Mudge?

    Henry & Mudge Grades 1-3. via

    How old is Revy?


    Rebecca Lee (Revy)
    Name Rebecca Lee (Revy)
    Gender Female
    Age Mid to late 20s


    What is Revy’s real name?

    Revy. Revy (レヴィ, Revi, mistranslated Levy in some adaptations), sometimes referred to by her real name, Rebecca Lee, is the co-protagonist of the series. She does most of the fighting for the Lagoon Company. via

    Is EDA CIA?

    Later on, it is revealed that Eda is indeed a CIA operative and is being hosted by the Rip-Off Church in return for monetary payments. She is stationed in Roanapur as part of her division’s assignment to keep international criminal activity in Southeast Asia in check. via

    What does OVA mean in anime?

    Original video animation (Japanese: オリジナル・ビデオ・アニメーション, Hepburn: orijinaru bideo animēshon), abbreviated as OVA and sometimes as OAV (original animation video), are Japanese animated films and series made specially for release in home video formats without prior showings on television or in theaters, though the first via

    Will there be Black Lagoon season 4?

    We can expect the Black Lagoon’s season 4 release date around the end of 2022. via

    Will Black Lagoon have a season 3?

    The third season of the anime series Black Lagoon. It was released in Japan on October 2, 2006, and contains twelve episodes. This is a list of all the episodes for the third season of Black Lagoon. via

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.